Contact Us

Ayr

Ayr Medical Centre
2A-10A Chippendale St
Ayr Qld 4807
Ph: (07) 4783 1356
Fx: (07) 4783 1265
ayr@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.30am-6.00pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.00pm
Sun: Closed

Map

Booval

42 South Station Rd
Booval Qld 4304
Ph: (07) 3816 5199
Fx: (07) 3816 0769
booval@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-8.30pm
Sat & Sun: 8.30am-8.30pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

Map

Burleigh Heads

4 James St
Burleigh Heads Qld 4220
Ph: (07) 5535 2532
Fx: (07) 5535 3694
burleigh@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am-4.00pm
Sun: 9.00am-4.00pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

Map

Ipswich CBD

13 Bell St
Ipswich Qld 4305
Ph: (07) 3816 9411
Fx: (07) 3281 2936
ipswich@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5.30pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.00pm
Sun: Closed

Map

Jacobs Well

2A, 1162 Pimpama – Jacobs Well Rd
Jacobs Well Qld 4208
Ph: (07) 5546 2036
Fx: (07) 5546 1076
jacobswell@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.30am-6.00pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.00pm
Sun: Closed

Map

Mackay

Fourways Plaza
135-137 Nebo Rd
Mackay Qld 4740
Ph: (07) 4957 4636
Fx: (07) 4951 1648
admin@afspharmacy.com.au
Mon-Sun: 8.00am-8.00pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

Map

Marian

Marian Town Centre
Shop 5, 219-247 Anzac Ave
Marian Qld 4753
Ph: (07) 4954 4448
Fx: (07) 4954 4399
marian@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.30am-6.00pm
Sat & Sun: 9.00am-1.00pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

 

Map

Nundah Village

Nundah Village Shopping Centre
Shop 8,
Cnr Buckland & Sandgate Rds
Nundah Qld 4012
nundah@friendlycare.com.au
Ph: (07) 3266 6321
Fx: (07) 3256 7420
Mon-Fri: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: 9.00am – 5.00pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

Map

Ooralea

Cnr Broadsound & Boundary Rds
Ooralea Qld 4740
Ph: (07) 4952 3600
Fx: (07) 4952 3655
ooralea@afspharmacy.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-6.00pm
Sat: 9.00am-5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-4.00pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

 

Map

Sandgate

Bon Accord Centre
Hancock St
Sandgate Qld 4017
Ph: (07) 3269 2308
Fx: (07) 3869 2912
sandgate@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-8.00pm
Sat & Sun: 8.30am-6.00pm
OPEN 7 DAYS

Map

Head Office

PO Box 555
Ipswich Qld 4305
Ph: (07) 3812 1800
Fx: (07) 3812 3103
headoffice@friendlycare.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.30am-5.00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed